Welcome to Shenzhen Hekeda ultrasonic equipment Co., Ltd
PRODUCTS
Product CenterWe have been focusing on ultrasonic cleaning for 28 years

Product Categories

Hkd-6000mtgf ultrasonic cleaning machine
Hkd-6000mtgf ultrasonic cleaning machine
Hkd-6000mtgf ultrasonic cleaning machine
Specification

This equipment has a closed appearance and elegant appearance. As a human-machine interface touch screen, its operation is fully automatic, with automatic and manual conversion functions, and it can also be operated manually. It is simple to operate, with high cleaning efficiency and good quality effect, and is suitable for mass production.

What kind of cleaning agent does ultrasonic cleaning machine use? Metal, plastic, ceramic and other workpieces usually use water-based cleaning agents. Most optical customers directly use pure water to complete the whole cleaning process. Hekeda cleaning machine can customize the machine according to the type of cleaning agent of customers, such as strong acid, strong alkali, neutral detergent, etc.

TOP

Leave your Message

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Related products

Hydrocarbon cleaning machine
Customizable parameters: Product Name: 4 tank left in right out hydrocarbon vacuum cleaner Effective size in the groove: 550x300x500mm Tank volume: 82.5l Ultrasonic frequency: 28kHz Material: SUS304, 10mm Ultrasonic power: 1800W Heating power: 1KW Number of tanks: 4 Cleaning process: vacuum cleaning - vacuum rinsing - vacuum drying Distillation recovery system: Yes Filtration system: Yes Working temperature: 0-45 degree centigrade, Power supply: 380v-450v, 50-60Hz, 3-phase 5-wire Hekeda has a professional laboratory environment to provide customers with more guaranteed services.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Optical glass cleaning series
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Auto parts cleaning machine
The cleaning process of the closed full-automatic new energy vehicle battery hydrocarbon cleaning machine is automatically controlled by PLC. The main production line of the equipment is composed of 6 stations: automatic loading platform, 2 ultrasonic cleaning tanks, 2 ultrasonic rinsing tanks, 2 steam bath cleaning tanks, and the unloading platform. Its working principle is to use the mechanical vibration force with strong ultrasonic penetration to impact the surface of the workpiece and combine the chemical decontamination and degreasing effect of the cleaning agent to make the oil and dust of the workpiece fall off quickly, so as to achieve the purpose of cleaning. The working process is that the operator puts the washing basket containing the workpiece on the feeding table and automatically transports it to the body of the machine. The PLC controls the mechanical arm to send it to each process section in turn. After the workpiece is subjected to hydrocarbon detergent ultrasonic washing, municipal water ultrasonic washing, pure water ultrasonic washing, pure water bubbling and tunnel hot air drying, the washing basket is automatically sent out by the discharging table and the workpiece is taken out to complete the whole cleaning process.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Ultrasonic cleaning machine for hardware parts
More 白箭头 黑箭头

Contact

Address: Hekeda Industrial Park, Huarong Road, Dalang, Longhua New District, Shenzhen

这是描述信息

Copyright © 2022 Shenzhen Hekeda ultrasonic equipment Co., Ltd.  No. 11005585

Power By :300.cn

欢迎来到深圳市和科达超声设备有限公司官方网站
PRODUCTS
产品中心专注于超声清洗领域已有28年

产品分类

Product Categories

HKD-6000MTGF超声波清洗机
HKD-6000MTGF超声波清洗机
HKD-6000MTGF超声波清洗机
规格
规格
应用案例

本设备为封闭型外观,造型美观大方。其操作为人机界面触摸屏全自动控制,具备自动和手动转换功能,也可进行手工操作,操作简单,清洗效率高,质量效果好,适应大批量生产使用。

超声波清洗机用什么清洗剂?金属、塑料、陶瓷等工件通常使用水基清洗剂。大部分光学客户直接用纯水完成整个清洗流程。和科达清洗机可根据客户的清洗剂类型定制机器,如:强酸、强碱、中性洗剂,等等。

TOP

产品留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

相关产品

碳氢化合物清洗机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
光学玻璃清洗系列
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
汽车零部件清洗机
封闭式全自动新能源汽车电池碳氢清洗机清洗过程由PLC可编程自动控制,设备生产主线由自动上料台、2个超声清洗槽、2个超声漂洗槽、2个蒸汽浴洗槽,下料台共6个工位组成 。其工作原理是利用超声波渗透力强的机械振动力冲击工件表面并结合清洗剂的化学去污、除油作用使工件的油污、粉尘迅速脱落,从而达到洗净的目的。工作过程是操作者将装有工件的洗篮放在进料台上,自动输送至机械本体内,由PLC控制机械臂依次送入各工序段,对工件进行碳氢化合物洗剂超声洗、市水超声洗、纯水超声洗、纯水鼓泡及隧道热风烘干后由出料台自动将清洗篮送出,取出工件,即可完成整个清洗过程。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
五金零配件超声波清洗机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头

联系我们

地址:深圳市龙华区大浪街道华荣路294号和科达工业园

邮箱:sale@hekeda.cn

传真:0755-28175850

这是描述信息

Copyright © 2022 深圳市和科达超声设备有限公司 版权所有  粤ICP备11005585号

网站建设:中企动力   深圳